Homer Price

McClousky, Robert

© 1943

Part of the Homer Price series


A collection of six semi-related stories about a boy named Homer Price who lives in a small Ohio town. His confident and un-befuddled manner contrasts well with the "more responsible" adults as they face a series of somewhat unusual, though believable, incidents.

Buy Homer Price On Amazon.com