Little Town on the Prairie

Wilder, Laura Ingalls

© 1941

Part of the Little House Books series


The seventh book in the "Little House" series takes the Ingalls family back out to the prairie, and then back to town for the next winter. Laura studies hard to pass her teacher's examination, and begins to enjoy the social life of living in town.